Contacts

Oak Grove Marching Band and Color Guard:

(Band Director) Chris Moura (banddirector@ogbb.org)
(Guard Director) Teresa Moura (guarddirector@ogbb.org)

Oak Grove Band Boosters (OGBB) Executive Board:

(President) Angela Palisoc (president@ogbb.org)
(Vice President) Open (vicepresident@ogbb.org)
(Treasurer) Cheri Clinkenbeard (treasurer@ogbb.org)
(Secretary) Kristine Bond (secretary@ogbb.org)

Committee Chairs:

(Fundraising) Kristen Burbridge & Amy Guzules (fundraisingchair@ogbb.org)
(Hospitality) Charlie and Cheri Clinkenbeard (hospitalitychair@ogbb.org)
(Truck & Pit) Scott Nelson (truckopschair@ogbb.org)
(Props) John Schneider (propschair@ogbb.org)
(Social Media) Open (newsletter@ogbb.org)
(Student Accounts) Sharane Wiitala (studentaccounts@ogbb.org)
(Uniforms) Kristine Bond (uniformschair@ogbb.org)

Representatives:

(Senior Rep) Sharane Wiitala (seniorrep1@ogbb.org)
(Junior Rep) Carol Matzas (juniorrep1@ogbb.org)
(Sophomore Rep) Brinda Keralavarma (sophomorerep1@ogbb.org)
(Freshman Rep) Roxanne Koester (freshmanrep1@ogbb.org)
(Band Liaison) Open (bandprogramrep@ogbb.org)
(Guard Liaison) Open (guardprogramrep@ogbb.org)
(Alumni Rep) Darci Schneider (alumnirep@ogbb.org)
(Volunteer Coordinator) Open (volunteerchair@ogbb.org)
(Sharks Volunteer Coordinator) Kristen Burbridge (ogbbsharks@ogbb.org)

Webmaster: Marianne Bryan webmaster@ogbb.org